Contact Us

Columbia Center on Sustainable Investment

Physical Address:
William C. Warren Hall, 1st floor
410 West 116th Street
New York, NY 10027

Phone: (212) 854-1830
Fax: (212) 854-7946

Mailing Address:
Jerome Greene Hall
435 West 116th Street
New York, NY 10027

Email: ccsi@law.columbia.edu

If you’re visiting CCSI, these hotels are convenient to the Center.

Lisa Sachs
Director
Ph: (212) 854-0691
lsachs1@law.columbia.edu

Jesse Coleman
Legal Researcher
Ph: (347) 925-6842
jcoleman@law.columbia.edu

Kaitlin Y. Cordes
Head: Land and Agriculture
Lead: Human Rights and Investment
Ph: (917) 658-5172
kaitlin.cordes@law.columbia.edu

Paulo Cunha
Director of Operations
Ph: (212) 854-1830
pcunha@law.columbia.edu

Brooke Güven
Legal Researcher
Ph: (917) 608-4579
brooke.guven@law.columbia.edu

Lise Johnson
Head: Investment Law and Policy
Ph: +44 7702 05 68 72
Ljj2107@columbia.edu

Nathan Lobel
Special Assistant to the Director
Ph: (781) 835-5015
nathan.lobel@law.columbia.edu

Nicolas Maennling
Senior Economics and Policy Researcher
Ph: +4790010107
nmaenn@law.columbia.edu

Tehtena Mebratu-Tsegaye
Legal Researcher
Ph: (646) 793-0115
tm2675@columbia.edu

Karl P. Sauvant
Resident Senior Fellow
Ph: (212) 854-0689
karl.sauvant@law.columbia.edu

Nancy Siporin
Executive Coordinator
Ph: (212) 854-0638
nancy.siporin@law.columbia.edu

Sam Szoke-Burke
Legal Researcher
Ph: (646) 630-4123
sburke1@law.columbia.edu

Perrine Toledano
Head: Extractive Industries
Ph: (914) 336-4462
ptoled@law.columbia.edu